Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Sketch Challenge at the Digi Shack

Yes, it is that time already sketch challenge at The Digi Shack. This week I had so much fun doing this challenge. So challenge your self to this sketch and have some scrappy fun. Don't forget that all images are a buck!!
Here is the sketch....


Here is my take on the sketch...


Hope you like....and have a good day!!
I forgot to mention that The Digi Shack Turns ONE on Saturday and we are having a Party at SNR Card Universe. After we have our digi day we will follow that up with a LIVE USTREAM cast where we will have contests, chatting, giveaways and much much more - so mark your calendars for May 1st.

You can find it here..... http://snrcardiverse.ning.com/group/thedigishack/forum/topics/digi-day-may-1stcan-you

Digi Day Time
3pm Pacific time
6pm Eastern time
5pm Central

So, be there or be square!!

Hugs~
Ramona
Post a Comment